Extra Ordinary Study Board Meeting Sociology



MINUTES 22. MAJ 2025

Forum Study Board Meeting Sociology

Møde afholdt 22.05.2025

Sted Room 16.1.62

Minute Taker Jeanette Sporon-Fiedler

Present

Lasse Suonperä Liebst, Jonas Toubøl, Mengni Chen, Pia Cecilie Enevoldsen, Rebekka Eltang Lynbech, Christian Fischer Krarup, Halfdan Tournels (Alternata), Sidael Vinstina Handen

Temple (Alternate), Sidsel Kirstine Harder

Guests:

Thea Lytsen, Hanne Kraak and Troels Baagland

Absent,

Signe Staun Kelly

Dagsorden

Agenda

Ad 1) Election of Chairperson of the Study Board (10:00-10:05 / 5 min.)

Decision: election of Chairperson for the Study Board for period 1 June 2025-31 January 2028.

Mengni Chen has announced that she wishes to run for the position of chairperson of the Study Board.

Campusadministration Søndre

Uddannelse

Uddannelsesudvikling og

kvalitetssikring

KAREN BLIXENS PLADS 16

KØBENHAVN S

DIR 35 33 45 05

sxn232@adm.ku.dk

REF: JSF

Uddannelsespartner for Engerom
Uddannelsespartner for Sociologi

Ad 2) Nomination of Head of Studies to the Dean (10:05-10:12/7 min.)

SIDE 2 AF 2

Decision: Nomination of Head of Studies for period 1 May 2025-31 January 2028

Lasse Suonperä Liebst had, prior to the meeting, expressed his intention to run for the position of Head of Studies. Head of Department Bjarke Oxlund had, before the start of the meeting, stated that he wished to nominate Lasse Suonperä Liebst for the position

Minutes

- Ad 1) Mengni Chen was unanimously elected.
- Ad 2) Lasse Suonperä Liebst was unanimously elected.

Kind regards,

Jeanette Sporon-Fiedler